top of page

Management Committee 2024

 

President                        Janine Tirant                                      

                                      president@ipswichjunioreisteddfod.com  

 

Vice-President                Georgia Spark

                                        vicepresident@ipswichjunioreisteddfod.com

 

Treasurer                        Morgan Bartle 

                                      treasurer@ipswichjunioreisteddfod.com

              

Secretary                        Laura Marsden

                                        secretary@ipswichjunioreisteddfod.com 

Members Reps               Debbie Briscoe

                                        membersrep@ipswichjunioreisteddfod.com       

 

Music Co-Convenors      Nicole Spark

                                        Krystel Wilson

                                    music@ipswichjunioreisteddfod.com

 

Dance Co-Convenors     Brooke Ridley         

                                        Morgan Bartle               

                                      dance@ipswichjunioreisteddfod.com

Speech Co-Convenors   Gillian Chant            

                                        Kathy Wilson                   

                                      speech@ipswichjunioreisteddfod.com

 

Awards Co-ordinator       Marilyn Veitch

                                        awardscoordinator@ipswichjunioreisteddfod.com  

 

Advertising and Promotional Material

 

During the Eisteddfod – photographs may be taken of competitor’s.  It is important that The Convenor be advised of

A COMPETITOR, that DOES NOT want photographs taken and used for promotional purposes. 

 

These photos may be used for the Society’s webpage, facebook, The QLD Times and general advertising purposes.

 

 

 

 

 

bottom of page